Activities 6 and 7 days

Guias Boira offers you two different programs of 6 and 7 days in two levels: familiar and Advanced. We are glad to show you our incredibles landscapes and a lot of activities you can do it in this location. Our french and english guides will go with you in the expedition.

Day 1:

Our accommodation is in the medieval villa of Alquézar. This is the day when we receive to the group, after 14.00 hours.

Day 2: Barrasil canyon. Perfect for introductory.

You will discover a spectacular landscape. This is the first contact with the world of the  rocks and water, and the canyoning techniques. This day it will be the preparation day. The Barrasil canyon is ideal to do the first activities. It has got two big ponds with turquoise water : a nice chaos where we will find slides, jumps, siphons, and beautiful walls where we can watch nests of griffon vulture and bearded vulture, the bigest birds of prey of the Pyrenees!

 

peonera-canyon

Day 3: The Vero Canyon. The classic canyon of Sierra de Guara!

This is the most famous canyon in the Sierra de Guara: The Vero´s river. It is situated in the north of  medieval villa of Alquézar. This canyon has got a variety of landscapes, beautiful waterfalls, slides and the pretty  chaos blocks. The Vero´s river is popular because you can visit the spectacular cave paintings.

 

canyoning-guiasboira-guara-

Day 4: Canyon of Formiga. The most complete!

This is the time to practice the abseiling in canyons. The Canyon of Formiga is the most complete of Sierra de Guara, because we can do all the canyoning activitites in the same place. It has got a spectacular  orography, and the main ingredients are: chaos of rocks, jumps, slides and siphons. In this canyon also we can watch one of the bigest colonies and nests of vultures of Sierra de Guara.

Day 5: Canyon of the Peonera and the Puntillo. The aquatic park!

This is other of the most famouse canyon of Sierra de Guara. This is an idyllic, funny and aquatic canyon. It has got spectacular shapes and colors of the water. There are a lot of optional jumps and a big surprise in the end: a big waterfall of 10 metres in the top of a natural pool, where the bravest will do it the last jump!

 

canyoning-sierra-guara

Day 6: Canyon Oscuros Balcés.  Awesome views!

This is a descent full of interesting incentives to practice canyoning. We will find abseiling, jumps, slides, siphons, and clear ponds to swim. We will gaze at the amazing ravines of Sierra de Guara. The  griffon vulture and bearded vulture always are keeping an eye on the canyons. End of program 6 days

 

canyoning-spagne-huesca

Day 7:

If you choose the program of 7 days, this day realize another beautiful canyon in the sierra guara or Pyrenees.

Book Now!

 

Days Accommodation Prices
5 nights + 5 activites Rural shelter 276€
5 nights Rural apartment with kitchen Since 60€ / night
6night + 6 activites Rural shelter 332€
6 nights Rural shelter Since 60€ / night

5 days of activity: 195€ 6 days of activity: 234€ Pique Nique: 7€/ day Rural shelter breakfast: 4,8€ / day Rural shelter diner: 12€/ day

Day 1:

Our accommodation is in the medieval villa of Alquézar. This is the day when we receive to the group, after 14.00 hours.

Day 2: The Vero Canyon. The classic canyon of Sierra de Guara!

This is the most famous canyon in the Sierra de Guara: The Vero´s river. It is situated in the north of  medieval villa of Alquézar. This canyon has got a variety of landscapes, beautiful waterfalls, slides and the pretty chaos blocks. The Vero´s river is popular because you can visit the spectacular cave paintings. Is perfect for the first day of canyoning.

 

fomiga-sierra-guara-canyoni

Day 3: Canyon of Formiga. The most complete!

This is the time to practice the abseiling in canyons. The Canyon of Formiga is the most complete of Sierra de Guara, because we can do all the canyoning activitites in the same place. It has got a spectacular  orography, and the main ingredients are: chaos of rocks, jumps, slides and siphons. In this canyon also we can watch one of the bigest colonies and nests of vultures of Sierra de Guara.

 

guias-boira-(2)

Day 4: Canyon of the Peonera and the Puntillo. The aquatic park!

This is other of the most famouse canyon of Sierra de Guara. This is an idyllic, funny and aquatic canyon. It has got spectacular shapes and colors of the water. There are a lot of optional jumps and a big surprise in the end: a big waterfall of 10 metres in the top of a natural pool, where the bravest will do it the last jump!

 

canyoning-guiasboira-guara-

Día 5: Canyon of Barbaruens.  Different, aquatic and recreational!

Sportive, aquatic and recreational ravine. We will go  to a beautiful valley of Aragonese Pyrenees to do this interesting descent. The ravine, apart from to have a lot of jumps, abseiling and slides, has got and exuberant vegetation and a type of rock wich makes it really special.

 

10

Day 6: Canyon Oscuros Balcés.  Awesome views!

This is a descent full of interesting incentives to practice canyoning. We will find abseiling, jumps, slides, siphons, and clear ponds to swim. We will gaze at the amazing ravines of Sierra de Guara. The  griffon vulture and bearded vulture always are keeping an eye on the canyons. End of program 6 days Day  7: If you choose the program of 7 days, this day realize another beautiful canyon in the sierra guara or Pyrenees.

Book Now!

 

Days Accommodation Prices
5 nights + 5 activites Hostel-half board +picnic 286€
5 nights Rural apartment with kitchen Since 60€ / night
6 night + 6 activites Hostel-half board +picnic 344€
6 nights Rural apartment with kitchen Since 60€ / night

5 days of activity: 205€ 6 days of activity: 246€ Pique Nique: 7€/ day Rural shelter breakfast: 4,8€ / day Rural shelter diner: 12€/ day

The two program prices includes:

  • Full wetsuits 2 pieces 5 mm.
  • Harness lanyard.
  • Backpacks to canyoning.
  • Waterproof containers.
  • Carabiner and descender.
  • Helmet
  • Proffesional guides of French and English.
  • Accident insurance.

Related Posts

Comments

Leave A Response

  • *


    2 − = one

Activités de canyoning 6 et 7 jours en Sierra de Guara

Guías Boira vous offre 2 programmes différents de 6 et 7 jours, de 2 niveaux : familial et avancé. Nous serons ravis de vous accompagner dans cette aventure et de vous proposer toutes les activités qui peuvent être réalisées dans notre environnement avec nos guides, et en français.

Jour 1:

Notre hébergement se situe dans le village médiéval d’ Alquézar. Le 1er jour, l’accueil se fait à partir de 14h, à votre arrivée à la Sierra de Guara.

jour 2: Canyon de Barrasil: parfait pour une initiation.

Découverte d’un paysage spectaculaire. Première prise de contact avec le monde de la roche et de l’eau, ainsi que des techniques de canyoning. Ce sera le 1er jour d’échauffement. Le canyon de Barrasil est idéal pour une 1ère activité, du fait qu’il est composé de grands bassins aux eaux turquoises où l’on peut nager, un joli “chaos” de toboggans, de siphons, de sauts, et de magnifiques parois où l’on peut observer d’importantes colonies, ainsi que des nids de vautours fauves et de gypaètes, les plus grands rapaces des Pyrénées !

 

peonera-canyon

Jour 3: Canyon du Vero: grand classique et canyon mythique de la Sierra de Guara!

Le plus célèbre des canyons de la Sierra de Guara : le Río Vero. Situé au nord du village médiéval d’Alquézar, ce canyon offre une grande variété de paysages, de superbes cascades, des toboggans, et de magnifiques chaos de roche. Le Río Vero reste le plus populaire grâce à ses grottes avec peintures rupestres.

 

canyoning-guiasboira-guara-

Jour 4: Canyoning du Formiga. Le plus complet !

L’heure a sonné d’introduire le rappel. Le cañon de Formiga est le plus complet de la Sierra de Guara, du fait que l’on peut y réaliser toutes les activités du canyoning. Il offre un cours spectaculaire et un superbe panorama. Les principaux ingrédients sont : chaos de roche, sauts, toboggans et siphons. Dans ce canyoning, nous pourrons approcher l’une des grandes colonies de vautours de la Sierra de Guara, ainsi que leurs nids.

 

Jour 5: Canyon de la Peonera et le Puntillo. Le parc aquatique!

Une autre descente parmi les plus réputées de la Sierra de Guara. Canyon idyllique, très aquatique et amusant. Formes et couleurs d’eau et de roches spectaculaires. De nombreux sauts optionnels et une grande surprise : à la fin nous arrivons sur une grande cascade surplombant une belle piscine naturelle, dans laquelle les plus courageux pourront réaliser l’ultime saut de 10 mètres !

 

guias-boira-(2)

Jour  6: Canyoning Oscuros Balcés. Vue impressionnante ! 

Impressionnante descente pleine d’attraits, intéressante pour la pratique du canyoning. Nous y trouverons rappels, sauts, toboggans et des bassins d’eau cristalline et turquoise où se baigner. Nous pourrons également contempler les profonds défilés de la Sierra de Guara, surveillés en permanence par le regard affuté du vautour fauve et du gypaète. Fin du programme 6 jours

Jour 7:

Si vous choisissez le programme de 7 jours, ce jour réalise un autre canyon magnific dans la sierra de guara ou Pyrénées.

Sur réservation!

 

Jours Hébergement Tarifs
5 nuits + 5 activités auberge rural 276€
5 nuits appartement rural avec cuisine À partir 60€ / nuit
6 nuits + 6 activités auberge rural 332€
6 nuits appartement rural avec cuisine À partir 60€ / nuit

5 jours d’activité: 195€ 6 jours d’activité: 234€ Pique Nique: 7€/ jour Auberge Petit petit déjeuner: 4,8€ / jour Auberge dîner: 12€/ jour

Jour 1:

Notre hébergement se situe dans le village médiéval d’ Alquézar. Le 1er jour, l’accueil se fait à partir de 14h, à votre arrivée à la Sierra de Guara.

Jour 2: Canyon du Vero: grand classique et canyon mythique de la Sierra de Guara!

Le plus célèbre des canyons de la Sierra de Guara : le Río Vero. Situé au nord du village médiéval d’Alquézar, ce canyon offre une grande variété de paysages, de superbes cascades, des toboggans, et de magnifiques chaos de roche. Le Río Vero reste le plus populaire grâce à ses grottes avec peintures rupestres

 

fomiga-sierra-guara-canyoni

Jour 3: Canyoning du Formiga. Le plus complet !

L’heure a sonné d’introduire le rappel. Le cañon de Formiga est le plus complet de la Sierra de Guara, du fait que l’on peut y réaliser toutes les activités du canyoning. Il offre un cours spectaculaire et un superbe panorama. Les principaux ingrédients sont : chaos de roche, sauts, toboggans et siphons. Dans ce canyoning, nous pourrons approcher l’une des grandes colonies de vautours de la Sierra de Guara, ainsi que leurs nids.

 

canyoning-spagne-huesca

Jour 4: Canyon de la Peonera et le Puntillo. Le parc aquatique!

Une autre descente parmi les plus réputées de la Sierra de Guara. Canyon idyllique, très aquatique et amusant. Formes et couleurs d’eau et de roches spectaculaires. De nombreux sauts optionnels et une grande surprise : à la fin nous arrivons sur une grande cascade surplombant une belle piscine naturelle, dans laquelle les plus courageux pourront réaliser l’ultime saut de 10 mètres!

Jour 5: Canyon de Barbaruens. Différent, aquatique et ludique!

Canyon sportif, aquatique et ludique. Nous nous déplacerons jusqu’à une jolie vallée des Pyrénées aragonaises pour réaliser cette intéressante descente. Le canyoning, en plus d’une grande quantité de sauts, rappels et toboggans, renferme une exubérante végétation et un type de roche qui en fait un endroit très spécial.

 

10

Jour  6: Canyoning Oscuros Balcés. Vue impressionnante !

Impressionnante descente pleine d’attraits, intéressante pour la pratique du canyoning. Nous y trouverons rappels, sauts, toboggans et des bassins d’eau cristalline et turquoise où se baigner. Nous pourrons également contempler les profonds défilés de la Sierra de Guara, surveillés en permanence par le regard affuté du vautour fauve et du gypaète Fin du programme 6 jours

 

guias-boira-(2)

Jour 7:

Si vous choisissez le programme de 7 jours, ce jour réalise un autre canyon magnific dans la sierra de guara ou Pyrénées.

Sur réservation!

 

Jours Hébergement Tarifs
5 nuits + 5 activités auberge rural 286€
5 nuits appartement rural avec cuisine À partir 60€ / nuit
6 nuits + 6 activités auberge rural 344€
5 nuits appartement rural avec cuisine À partir 60€ / nuit

5 jours d’activité: 205€ 6 jours d’activité: 246€ Pique Nique: 7€/ jour Auberge Petit petit déjeuner: 4,8€ / jour Auberge dîner: 12€/ jour

Les programmes comprend:

  • Combinaison néoprène intégrale 5mm avec capuche
  • Harnais avec point d’ancrage complet
  • Sac à dos de canyoning
  • Bidon étanche
  • Mousqueton et descendeur
  • Casque
  • Guide diplômé parlant français et anglais
  • Assurance accidents

Related Posts

Comments

Leave A Response

  • *